Thursday, July 31, 2008 6:23 PM

psst.

i screwed up science history, chinese oral and comphre. :( and maths was D: SAD.

tmr is lit. the last test! but i hope i turns out well!

And the more i think if i should go for ip, the the more i don't want to go and leave behind everything. BUT another side of me wants to go.

Am i being too greedy?

jiayous for ndp. :)